Davao weekly updates

06Feb05

I’m supposed to have a weekend weekly update for my friend over at New Jersey. I really didn’t think he’d be reading my blog.

I have to postpone the updates til next week, Vans. I’ll do them on my Powerbook. I’m not comfortable using my brother’s notebook for doing some stuff. Windows is such a drag.

Either I’ll put the updates on this blog or make another blog so that you won’t get to see all the other clutter.

Stay tuned.

I’ll publish my weekend weekly updates by Saturday evening or Sunday morning Davao time.

In the meantime, you can visit Sunstar Davao for the latest news in Davao. I’ll be getting my source from there anyway.

No Responses Yet to “Davao weekly updates”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

