No Mac: the blog

29Jan05

It’s been two days since I last held my iBook.

It’s really strange having to use Windows exclusively again. Feels different.

I guess I have become member of the Mac cult. One of the 196,000,000 in the world who uses a Mac.

I miss using Mac OS X. Windows XP seems ‘clunky’ for some reason.

I’m going to get my hands on my “new” Powerbook on February 9th.

I can’t wait.

Update:

It would seem that my Powerbook’s been delayed for about a day. I won’t be seeing it until the 10th.

No Responses Yet to “No Mac: the blog”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

